Experience the extended version of Halo – the 3rd release of 5 in the ‘Resurrection Series’ from MDT Vision. Following on from The Prophecy and The Veil – Halo weaves a twisting, turning musical tale of the angels fall from grace.

Heavenly vocals meet beast mode synths, bass, and groove.

Experience light into dark, and back again, through a unique blend of melodic techno, progressive house, and trance.

Extended Mix – Links

MDT’s Sudden Impact Mix – Links

Visionaries Title

VISIONARIES is MDT Vision’s Private Inner Circle.

For a limited time just enter your details for FREE ACCESS


Welcome to a new era. Explore the experience.

MDT Vision - Voices (Extended Mix) - 1000link
MDT Vision - Visor (Extended Mix)
MDT Vision - Halo - Extended Mix
MDT Vision - The Fall (Extended)
MDT Vision - The Veil